Staff Directory

IMG 0649 scaled

Kari Hoeft

Director of Music, Liturgy & Parish Engagement
IMG 1177

Megan Adam

Office & Cemetery Manager
Mary Elsen

Mary Elsen

Director of Communications & Administrative Assistant
IMG 0459 scaled

Mike Pylka

Lead Maintenance Technician

Mark Spaniol

Parish Trustee
Pat Johnson

Pat Johnson

Finance Council Chair
IMG 0236 scaled

Charlie Kanan

Parish Council Chair

Barb Thomas

Parish Trustee
Scroll to Top